Coral Tour Championship Draw And Format

Here’s the draw and schedule for the 2020 Coral Tour Championship.

Judd Trump (1) v John Higgins (8): Wednesday March 18, 1pm and 7pm
Neil Robertson (4) v Ding Junhui (5): Tuesday March 17, 1pm and Wednesday March 18, 1pm
Mark Selby (3) v Yan Bingtao (6): Tuesday March 17, 7pm and Wednesday March 18, 7pm
Shaun Murphy (2) v Mark Allen (7): Tuesday March 17, 1pm and 7pm

Semi-final 2 (Selby / Yan v Murphy / Allen): Thursday March 19 at 1pm and 7pm

Semi-final 1 (Trump / Higgins v Robertson / Ding): Friday March 20 at 1pm and 7pm 

Final: Saturday March 21 at 7pm and Sunday March 22 at 1pm and 7pm

The tournament at Venue Cymru in Llandudno is going ahead as planned and runs from Tuesday to Sunday.

It’s the final event in the Coral Series, with only the top eight players in the one-year rankings in the field. Tickets are available here and the event will be televised by ITV4.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *